comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Aug. 25

CSU Bakersfield

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Aug. 26

ULM

Barnhill Arena

10 a.m.

HOME

Sat, Aug. 26

Utah State

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs, Aug. 31

at Kansas State

Manhattan, Kan.

7 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 1

vs Wisconsin

Manhattan, Kan.

5:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 2

vs Syracuse

Manhattan, Kan.

11 a.m.

HOME

Tues, Sept. 5

Oral Roberts

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 8

vs USC

Santa Barbara, Calif.

2:30 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 8

vs Yale

Santa Barbara, Calif.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 9

at UCSB

Santa Barbara, Calif.

9 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 15

vs Sam Houston State

Dallas, Texas

4 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 16

at SMU

Dallas, Texas

3:30 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Sept. 20

Tennessee

Barnhill Arena

8 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Sept. 24

Florida

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Sept. 27

at Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 1

at Auburn

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

HOME

Fri, Oct. 6

Ole Miss

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 8

at LSU

Baton Rouge, La.

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Oct. 13

South Carolina

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Oct. 20

at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Oct. 22

Mississippi State

Barnhill Arena

12 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Oct. 25

at Georgia

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 29

at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss.

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 3

LSU

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Nov. 5

Texas A&M

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Nov. 10

at Florida

Gainesville, Fla.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, Nov. 12

at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, Nov. 19

at Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

TBA

HOME

Wed, Nov. 22

Kentucky

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Nov 25

Auburn

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.