comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
AWAY

Fri, Aug. 18

SMU

Dallas, Texas

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Aug. 20

North Texas

Denton, Texas

11 a.m.

HOME

Fri, Aug. 25

Penn State

Razorback Field

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Aug. 27

Abilene Christian

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Sept. 1

James Madison

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Sept. 3

Mississippi Valley State

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

AWAY

Thur, Sept. 7

UConn

Storrs, Conn.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 10

Providence

Providence, R.I.

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Sept. 15

Mississippi State*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Sept. 17

Oral Roberts

Razorback Field

5 p.m.

AWAY

Thur, Sept. 21

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Sept. 24

Ole Miss*

Razorback Field

4 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Sept. 29

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

7 p.m.

AWAY

Thur, Oct. 5

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Oct. 8

South Carolina*

Razorback Field

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Oct. 13

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7 p.m.

HOME

Thur, Oct. 19

Alabama*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 22

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

2 p.m.

HOME

Thur, Oct. 26

Tennessee*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 5

SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

TBD

Neutral

Fri, Nov. 3

SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

TBD

Neutral

Wed, Nov. 1

SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

TBD

Neutral

Mon, Oct. 30

SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

TBD