comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Thurs., Nov. 2

Northeastern State (Exh.)

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri., Nov. 10

Sam Houston State (Elementary Day)

Bud Walton Arena

10:30 a.m.

HOME

Sun., Nov. 12

Samford

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

AWAY

Thurs., Nov. 16

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.

8 p.m.

AWAY

Mon., Nov. 20

Oral Roberts

Tulsa, Okla.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Fri., Nov. 24

UTEP (UTEP Tournament)

El Paso, Texas

3:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sat., Nov. 25

New Mexico State (UTEP Tournament)

El Paso, Texas

1 p.m.

HOME

Wed., Nov. 29

Abilene Christian

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

AWAY

Sun., Dec. 3

Kansas (Big 12/SEC Challenge)

Lawrence, Kan.

2 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Dec. 7

UNC-Charlotte

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sun., Dec. 10

Tulsa

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sun., Dec. 17

UT-Arlington

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

AWAY

Thurs., Dec. 21

Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz.

3 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Dec. 28

Grambling

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sun., Dec. 31

Ole Miss

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Jan. 4

Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss.

8 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Jan. 7

Alabama

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Jan. 11

Georgia

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 14

Auburn

Auburn, Ala.

4 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Jan. 18

Florida

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun. Jan. 21

Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

4 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Jan. 25

South Carolina

Columbia, S.C.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Mon., Jan. 29

Kentucky

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Feb. 4

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

1 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 8

Tennessee

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Feb. 11

Missouri

Bud Walton Arena

4 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Feb. 15

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Feb. 18

LSU

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 22

Texas A&M

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Feb. 25

Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn.

2 p.m.

Neutral

Feb. 28-March 4

SEC Tournament

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA