Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Jan. 13

Arkansas Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Results

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20

Vanderbilt Invitational

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

Results

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 21

Vanderbilt Invitational

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

Results

HOME

Fri, Jan. 27

Razorback Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Jan. 28

Razorback Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

11 a.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, Feb. 10

Iowa State Classic

Lied Recreation Center, Ames, Iowa

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 10

Tyson Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

2 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 17

Arkansas Qualifier

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 11

Tyson Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

12:30 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, Feb. 18

UCS Invitational

JDL FastTrack, Winston Salem, N.C.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, Feb. 24

SEC Indoor Championship

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

10 a.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, Feb. 25

SEC Indoor Championship

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

10 a.m.

Results ,1st

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 10

NCAA Indoor Championship

Gilliam Indoor Track, College Station, Texas

12 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, March 11

NCAA Indoor Championship

Gilliam Indoor Track, College Station, Texas

12 p.m.

Results ,5th

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 25

Arkansas Spring Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 31

Stanford Invitational

Cobb Track and Angell Field, Stanford, Calif.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, April 1

Stanford Invitational

Cobb Track and Angell Field, Stanford, Calif.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, April 8

Baylor Invitational

Clyde Hart Stadium, Waco, Texas

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thurs, April 13

Bryan Clay Invitational

Cougar Athletic Stadium, Azusa, Calif.

All Day

Live Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, April 14

Bryan Clay Invitational

Cougar Athletic Stadium, Azusa, Calif.

All Day

Live Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, April 22

John McDonnell Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

4:30 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, April 23

John McDonnell Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

4:00 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, April 28

SEC Relays

Bernie Moore Stadium, Baton Rouge, La.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, April 29

SEC Relays

Bernie Moore Stadium, Baton Rouge, La.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, May 5

Arkansas Twilight

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thurs, May 11

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

4:55 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, May 12

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

5:10 p.m.

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, May 13

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

2:10 p.m.

2nd ,106 points

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thurs, May 25

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

5 p.m.

Live Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, May 26

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

5 p.m.

Live Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, May 27

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

6:15 p.m.

Live Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Wed, June 7

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thurs, June 8

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, June 9

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, June 10

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, June 23

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, June 24

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, June 25

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day