comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
Neutral

Thu, Sept. 8

American Collegiate Invitational

New York, N.Y.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 23-26

Southern Intercollegiate

Athens, Ga.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, Oct. 1-8

ITA All-American Championship

Tulsa, Okla.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, Oct. 14-16

UTSA Cup

San Antonio, Texas

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Thurs, Oct. 20-24

ITA Regional Championship

Stillwater, Okla.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, Oct. 28-30

FGCU Invitational

Fort Myers, Fla.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, Nov. 4-6

SEC Coaches Classic

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Thurs, Nov. 3-6

USTA/ITA National Individual Indoor

New York, N.Y.

All Day

Results

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Jan. 14

Tulsa

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

W ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, Jan. 20

SMU

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, Jan. 22

No. 4 Texas

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

L ,5-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, Jan. 22

Illinois State

Fayetteville, Ark.

5:30 p.m.

W ,6-1

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, Jan. 28

vs. No. 17 Illinois

Norman, Okla.

10 a.m.

L ,4-2

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sun, Jan. 29

vs. No. 19 Michigan

Norman, Okla.

10 a.m.

L ,4-0

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 4

No. 13 Oklahoma

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,5-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 11

Lamar

Fayetteville, Ark.

10 a.m.

W ,7-0

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 11

UMKC

Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

W ,7-0

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 3

at Alabama State

Montgomery, Ala.

10 a.m.

W ,5-0

AWAY

Fri, March 3

at Alabama State

Montgomery, Ala.

1 p.m.

W ,5-0

AWAY

Sun, March 5

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

1 p.m.

W ,5-2

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 10

at Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

3 p.m.

W ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun, March 12

at No. 11 Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

Noon

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Thurs, March 16

South Carolina*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 18

No. 16 Florida*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 18

Omaha

Fayetteville, Ark.

9:15 p.m.

W ,5-0

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 18

Omaha

Fayetteville, Ark.

TBA

W ,5-0

HOME

Thurs, March 23

No. 15 Mississippi State*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,4-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 25

Auburn*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

W ,4-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 25

Saint Louis

Fayetteville, Ark.

8:45 p.m.

W ,6-1

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 31

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

5 p.m.

W ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun, April 2

at No. 7 Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

4:30 p.m.

L ,4-0

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, April 7

at Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

1 p.m.

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, April 14

No. 24 Kentucky*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

W ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, April 16

Vanderbilt*

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

W ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Thurs, April 27

SEC Tournament - LSU

Knoxville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

W ,4-2

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, April 28

SEC Tournament - No. 13 Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

L ,4-1

Neutral

Fri, May 12

NCAA Tournament - Florida State

Fort Worth, Texas

11 a.m.

L ,4-1

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Wed, May 24-29

NCAA Individuals

Athens, Ga.

All Day

Indiv. Results

RELATED VIDEOS