comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 16

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 17

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

11:30 a.m.

HOME

Sun, Feb. 18

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

Noon

Neutral

Wed, Feb. 21

Arizona

San Diego, Calif.

9 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 23

Tony Gwynn Classic

San Diego, Calif.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 24

Tony Gwynn Classic

San Diego, Calif.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 25

Tony Gwynn Classic

San Diego, Calif.

TBA

HOME

Wed, Feb. 28

Dayton

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Thur, March 1

Dayton

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 2

USC

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 3

USC

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 4

USC

Baum Stadium

12:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 9

Kent State

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 10

Kent State

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 11

Kent State

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

HOME

Tues, March 13

Texas

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Wed, March 14

Texas

Baum Stadium

4 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 16

Kentucky*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 17

Kentucky*

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 18

Kentucky*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

Neutral

Tues, March 20

Charlotte

Charlotte, N.C.

6:05 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, March 21

Charlotte

Charlotte, N.C.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, March 23

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

5:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, March 24

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

5:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, March 25

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

Noon

AWAY

Tues, March 27

Memphis

Memphis, Tenn.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs, March 29

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

TBA

AWAY

Fri, March 30

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, March 31

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 3

ULM

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Wed, April 4

ULM

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

HOME

Fri, April 6

Auburn*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 7

Auburn*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 8

Auburn*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

HOME

Tues, April 10

Grambling State

NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Thur, April 12

South Carolina*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, April 13

South Carolina*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 14

South Carolina*

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

HOME

Tues, April 17

Missouri State

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, April 20

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 21

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 22

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

1 p.m.

HOME

Tues, April 24

Texas Tech

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Wed, April 25

Texas Tech

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, April 27

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 28

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 29

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, May 4

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, May 5

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, May 6

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, May 11

Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, May 12

Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, May 13

Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

AWAY

Thur, May 17

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, May 18

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, May 19

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

1 p.m.

Neutral

May 22-27

SEC Tournament

Hoover, Ala.

TBA

Neutral

June 1-4

NCAA Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 8-11

NCAA Super Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 16-28

College World Series

Omaha, Neb.

TBA